Attended a Camino talk

It gave great insight as to what route is best or the most scenic. (Spoiler: All of them are in their own way but for the likes of ocean views, you’d take the Portuguese route) I aim to walk it one year (Looking more like 2018 at the moment) and currently thinking of taking the Spanish route as I am somewhat fluent in the language so could easily get by. Would love to get my Camino passport and then at the end take a look at how far I’ve come by looking at the albergues and restaurants that have stamped in it and not forgetting receiving my Camino certificate of completion when I reach the final destination.

Leave a Reply

