My Bucket List

The below is in no particular order.

  1. Swim with dolphins
  2. Try authentic continental food – Indian food in India etc.
  3. Sky-Dive
  4. Learn to Snowboard
  5. Learn to Roller-Blade
  6. Learn to Skateboard
  7. Meet Youtuber @iisuperwomanii A.K.A: Lilly Singh
  8. Meet Yvette Monreal – @yvettemonrealofficial (As seen in Faking It as Reagan)
  9. Meet Rita Volk (As seen in Faking It as Amy)
  10. Meet Alycia Debnam-Carey (As seen in FTWD as Alicia and The 100 as Lexa)
  11. Meet Eliza Taylor (As seen in The 100 as Clarke)
  12. Be able to speak Spanish fluently – At the moment I can read & understand it perfectly but when speaking, I’d need to take a second to think of the verb to use. I don’t want to keep pausing every time
  13. Learn Korean
  14. Learn Polish – I’m half Polish but was never brought up to speak it. Would love to communicate with my Polish family when I visit.
  15. Go Jet-Skiing
  16. Tone up my body – Stomach, Legs & Derrière
  17. Go on a cruise
  18. Go camel riding
  19. Go snorkelling
  20. Buy my own place
  21. Keep updating this blog on a frequent basis
  22. Create a travel diary
  23. Begin to cook again
  24. Make travel connections around the world
  25. Buy puppies – Husky, Labrador, Pomeranian, Corgi
  26. Continue eating healthily. Cut out chocolate as best as possible. Treat days are allowed. Chocolate two to three times a week
  27. Get recognised as a photographer
  28. Get a photo of mine published/photos of mine published
  29. Decorate wherever I settle with motivational quotes
  30. Create a memory book when travelling
  31. Save up as much money as possible to give towards parents mortgage
  32. Buy a drone
  33. Go dog-sledding
  34. Start vlogging on Youtube
  35. Get back into playing tennis
  36. Go to Disneyland
  37. Go to PortAventura
  38. Take my family away on vacation
  39. Find a way for my brother to meet Lionel Messi the soccer/football player
  40. Organise my hard-drive out properly
Leave a Reply

