Ed Sheeran Intimate Gig

I saw Ed Sheeran! On Monday 19th of January 2015, I got a call to say I won tickets to see a very intimate Ed Sheeran gig in a draw that I entered myself into. My Mum told me that apparently 70,000 people entered this draw to win tickets and only 400 tickets/places were up for winning. On Saturday the 24th of January 2015, I went to see the gig and it was beyond amazing! My parents recorded the performance as it was shown live on VH1/MTV Music as part of VH1 Storytellers.

image

Thats just one of the many photos that I took. I have always been a big fan of photography and would say photography is a big passion of mine….I’m tempted to do freelance work or possibly be an event photographer….Who knows. I’ll see where I go.

Leave a Reply

